A Rosey Glow…

So I recently decided that our bathroom was lacking in bathroom furniture! Everything seemed to be on show which to a de-clutter nutter like me was driving me crazy! I needed something simple, clean and able to hide away toiletries but without taking up too much space. So when I found these lovely wood cabinets with rose carved detail

image

from wilkinsons, well they were perfect! They came flatpack and took about 40 minutes to put together! Pictured today are the toilet roll holder and a free standing floor cabinet! I do also have a cabinet for above the sink! But thats a blog for another day!

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “A Rosey Glow…

Leave a Reply

